Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Abs icon Full School Morning Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 2
Abs icon Full School Morning Meeting
-
Wsd icon Senior Class Awards Night
-
Thu, Jun 3
Abs icon Full School Morning Meeting
-
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Abs icon Full School Morning Meeting
-
Wsd icon 8th Grade Passages (Theater)
-
Theater
Tue, Jun 8
Abs icon Full School Morning Meeting
-
Ws icon 8th Grade Graduation
-
Ws icon Weathersfield School Board Meeting
-
Weathersfield School, 135 Schoolhouse Rd, Ascutney, VT 05030, USA
Wed, Jun 9
Abs icon Full School Morning Meeting
-
Abs icon 6th grade Graduation
-
Hes icon HES Graduation
-
Fri, Jun 11
Abs icon CPS
-
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Abs icon ABS Events
  • Ecp icon ECP Events
  • Hes icon HES Events
  • Wsd icon Windsor Events
  • Ws icon WS Events