Calendars

School Events

Below are school-specific events ONLY. For board events, meetings, agendas, policies, hybrid meeting links, and more please visit our board portal.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Memorial Day Assembly
-
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
HEART Awards
-
Sat, Jun 1
Mon, Jun 10
8th Grade Graduation
-
MASD School Board Meeting
-
MASD School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 11
K-1 Field Day
-
Wed, Jun 12
Grades 2-5 Field Day
-
6th Grade Graduation
-
K-5 Step Up Day
-
8th Grade BBQ
-
8th Grade Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ABS Events
  • ECP Events
  • HES Events
  • Windsor Events
  • WS Events
  • WSESU Events